top of page

Published by Daisa Publishing and Imprint of Partnership Publishing.

Printed in the UK using ethically sourced materials and FSC accredited paper. 


A high quality Matt Paperback, B-Format.

The Eve of the Oak - Jayne Thomas

  • Book Two in the 'Tarnade Series'


    “The whole building site seemed to be a whirlwind of flame, fireworks, and blinding light. Above it all was my dragon, sitting atop the half built, roofless fortress and breathing an unrelenting stream of destruction from its mouth."


    Raykal, now an outcast from her home, travels to new lands where she discovers the Harridans’ evil desire for power has spread.


    She battles bravely against their control, finding mystical, powerful allies and friends - both old and new. She dares to love again after the death of Brokk and faces a devastating loss.


    Through it all she never gives up the fight for what is right, as she strives to find her own inner magic and true worth so she can begin the era of The Eve of the Oak.


bottom of page